CONTACT CHI

 

For over 50 years, businesses and organizations have counted on Chi Corporation to guide their IT strategies and purchases, particularly in the areas of Networking, Security, Storage, Backup & Recovery, and Virtualization.

Our certified IT professionals offer expertise in designing, configuring, and implementing well-architected and fully-integrated technologies. Working with your IT team, we assess your environment to understand your challenges, goals, and needs. We then architect the right solution for your requirements, help you plan for operational changes, and stay with you until your project is completed.

To learn more, please contact a Chi representative, call 440-498-2300, or email sales@chicorporation.com

John Thome, President
440-498-2310
jthome@chicorporation.com

Rob Oddo
440-498-2541
roddo@chicorporation.com

Jeff Turner
614-595-2720
jturner@chicorporation.com

Dale Highsmith
330-697-0897
dhighsmith@chicorporation.com

Jack Thome
440-498-2305
jack@chicorporation.com

John Taylor
440-498-2304
jtaylor@chicorporation.com